Naruto Chapter 624 | Naruto 624 Scans

You do not need to search on other site for naruto 624 manga spoiler.
Naruto 624 chapter It will be released this Wednesday.

An unexpected encounter between the two likeliest of foes. Tajima Uchiha with Izuna versus … Butsuma Senju and Tobirama!

Butsuma Senju: Oi! Tajima, the “Lion” of Uchiha, eh? And that pipsqueak, Izuna, the one who’ve faced repeatedly in battle, huh, Tobirama!

Tajima Uchiha: Heh, well, well, well. Isn’t this a surprise? Senju’s head here of all places. I guess great minds do think alike.

Tobirama Senju: [GLARE --- Spins his sword around] Today will be the last you breath, Izuna. Don’t think some other person will jump in to save you this time!

Izuna Uchiha: [SNEER --- Rest his sword on his shoulders] Is that how you remember it? I thought it was you who cowered in terror at my clans mightiness!

Hashirama Senju: (This isn’t good! If these guys go all out, they’ll kill each other! I have to stop this! Especially Tobirama!)

Madara Uchiha: (Oh, no! I never expected this! Shit — what do I do?!?!)

Tajima Uchiha: Madara.

Madara Uchiha: ?!

naruto manga 624

Tajima Uchiha: You where trying to warn him … right?

Madara Uchiha; [LOOKS DOWN]

Tajima Uchiha: I’ll forgive your transgression this time. Get over here and stand by your kin.

Madara Uchiha: (What should I do?)

Tajima Uchiha: I see … you’d rather show love for you worse enemy rather than protect your family. What if I told you … that the Senju were responsible for them murder of your four brothers?

Madara Uchiha: [CONFUSED LOOK] . . . . what?!

Tajima Uchiha: Mmm-. Didn’t even offer a decent fight, instead they ambushed them in the forest after they were returning from a mission.

New page shows seven ninja landing around four Uchiha. The Uchiha have a surprised look on their face. Suddenly, the seven ninja rush them and all that can be seen is blood flying into the air.

Madara Uchiha: [CLENCHED FIST, HEAD DOWN]

Izuna Uchiha: (Brother … !)

Madara Uchiha: Is that true … Hashirama?

Hashirama Senju: …. I’m sorry I neglected to inform you earlier, but still, your four brothers killed mine — Itama. That was the reason why my clan made the executive decision to go after yours.

Butsuma Senju: Heh, don’t sugar-coat it. [POINTS] You Uchiha killed my son! So, we slaughtered those reckless teens, relishing their hopeless pleas for help. And guess what, I was there leading the attack!

Hashirama Senju: Father!

Butsuma Senju: No! He needs to here how I beat and killed every last one of his pathetic, little — !!

Madara Uchiha: [SHARINGAN AWAKENS]

Instantly, Madara is next to Butsuma, his foot inches from the man’s face that is frozen in shock.

Tobirama Senju: FAAATHEER!

Hashirama Senju: [FORMS SEALS]

A giant tree erupts from the ground, taking Madara along with it. It reaches several meters into the sky. Hashirama ascends it hastily.

Tajima Uchiha: (That’s the sacred Senju Wood Style! How could a boy be able to use such a Chakra-Consuming technique?!)

Hashirama Senju: Madara!

Madara Uchiha: Enough! I don’t want to hear word from you!

Hashirama Senju: (Looks sad) I’m sorry … I wanted to tell you that day … but I thought that we could hopefully make amends by talking about peace and prosperity that day. Unfortunately, that didn’t seem to work, though.

Madara Uchiha: Damn right! There’s no making peace for this! Your clan killed my four brothers when code of Shinobi law called for just one to die!

Hashirama Senju: EXACTLY!

Madara: !!!

Hashirama Senju: This code of law called for vengeance and death! It’s crazy that we Ninja operate off of such barabaric rules! I swear — I swear to change this land … AND DECIDE THAT PEACE WILL DICTATE THE LAW OF THIS LAND!

Madara Uchiha: !!!
So in just a while, you will get the fresh happenings from naruto manga 624.
narutobash.blogspot.com will be serving you with naruto 624 English scans and raw pics as well.

naruto 624 spoilers, naruto 624, naruto chapter 624, naruto manga 624, naruto 624 chapter, naruto 624 raw, manga, naruto 624 mangastream, naruto 624 scans

Leave a Reply

