One Piece 705 English Manga – Jesus Burgess

Rebecca looks one piece 705 spoiler too much alike to Red Sonja. I don’t think it’s a coincidence, even though it could be. Type in somethin like “warrior woman” in image search and most of the images feature scarcely armored women. Haven’t read any of Red Sonja comics, but she appeared a lot in Conan. I’d love it if it was Oda’s nod to the character.

one piece 705 raw

As for these fiery analogies, they don’t point to anything clearly. I don’t see Rebecca’s fiery personality, especially when others make fun of how Spartan bullied her. Even if she does have red hair, it doesn’t mean she’s supposed to get the mera mera. At this point, it’s too early to predict it, considering all the obstacles on the path to mera mera, and all the possible turns the plot could make. I don’t even think the tournament will be played out until the end. I think it would be cool, and I would love it, but it seems like it would take too many chapters.

Leave a comment